Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Petersen

Michelle Petersen

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Petersen
"I contacted EJ Roberts' State Farm office after we were notified by our prior carrier that they would no longer be writing policies in South Mississippi, and I was put in touch with Sarah Achee. Sarah was absolutely wonderful! She asked questions that I would never have thought to ask and made sure that all of our coverage needs were met. Sarah was thorough, friendly, and absolutely professional. She kept me informed throughout the switch to State Farm and then after the switch was complete. I knew we were in good hands with Sarah and that she was looking out for our best interest. Sarah found discounts for us to ensure we got the most bang for our buck. I am so thankful Sarah was the individual who answered the phone the day I called. Sarah, thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Allison Davis

Allison Davis

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Davis
"Very quick to get me a quote and very professional but pleasant attitude"
Profile photo of Teri Miles

Teri Miles

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Miles
"I first worked with Mr. Roberts when my father had been hospitalized unexpectedly in the late 90’s, and I was left caring for dad’s home and affairs. A hurricane hit and a giant tree landed on dad’s home. I called Mr. Roberts who immediately handled everything for me, and made a difficult situation SO much better. When Nationwide recently dropped my mom after decades of loyalty, (non-renewal for homeowners on the Coast), I was worried about getting her the coverage she needed. Then I remembered Mr. EJ Roberts. I spoke with Nicole on the phone and scheduled an appointment for my mother and I to discuss home and auto coverage plus Windpool. Nicole and EJ spent AN EXORBITANT amount of time listening to us, answering my litany of questions, and educating us on the best choices for our needs. Mom can be a tough sell at times, but when we left she was beyond happy. She felt SO comfortable and pleased with her new agent and how kind and patient everyone was. We feel very confident with our choice to go with a tried and true agency/agent. Despite having to pay a lot more money only due to the windpool requirements since Katrina, etc, we feel we are safe and will be protected in the event of ANYTHING that could potentially come our way in the future. We saved some money on our homeowners and auto policies. Mom is paying almost half of what she paid with her former auto policy and we feel much safer knowing EJ and Nicole have our backs. This is the benefit of going with a tried and true agency/agent. “The best predictor of future behavior is past behavior”. I’ve always held this belief. Mr. EJ Roberts did right by my family since 1998, and I can trust him and Nicole to do the same in the future:)"
Profile photo of Ezra Anderson

Ezra Anderson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ezra Anderson
"Alana is the best, helpful, efficient, and a great attitude everytime I call!"
Profile photo of Kathy Williams

Kathy Williams

June 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kathy Williams
"Each time I reach out to the State Farm office thru Carnethenia, she is always helpful, courteous and patient...and she remembers the clients.😀"
Profile photo of Richard Riter

Richard Riter

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Riter
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Katie C.

Katie C.

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie C.
"Nichole was awesome!! She was recommended to me by a coworker. And I am extremely grateful he recommended her! She called me back same day! Was not only extremely helpful. But super friendly!! It was like chatting with a long time friend! She got my quote right away, answered all my questions, and got my new policy setup right away! Sent me all the paperwork, app info, and everything I needed through email and text. It was a quick and friendly process that saved me a ton of money for the exact same coverage I was paying outrageous costs for from a different company. Very thankful she was so helpful!! She has a long time customer now, for sure!"
Profile photo of G Stan

G Stan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Stan
"Sarah Achee is the best! From the first encounter to every one thereafter she has been in tune with my needs, concerns and budget. I wish to keep her forever as my Agent."
Profile photo of David Gillis

David Gillis

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gillis
"Ms Alana, Mr E J Roberts and their staff are the best. They are friendly, professional and go above and beyond in finding the best values for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ed Brennan

Ed Brennan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Brennan
"Ms CP helped me out! Like a Good Neighbor…"
Profile photo of Eddie Valeros

Eddie Valeros

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Valeros
"Sarah Achee is an amazing team player at the EJ Roberts State Farm office. She has always been 100% on-point with her exceptional Service Excellence; always providing fast, knowledgeable, professional service with a warm and friendly smile. No matter what business I have there it’s always a pleasure when it’s being taken care of by Sarah!"
Profile photo of keith baroni

keith baroni

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keith baroni
"Carly and Alana are exceptional at taking care of our insurance needs. They go above and beyond the call of duty to take care of us. They are definitely the “A” Team."
Profile photo of Ramona McDowell

Ramona McDowell

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona McDowell
"I have the most wonderful experience with Sarah every time I talk to her, she always makes sure I'm doing okay, every time I have question she has the right answer, I am so glad to have her as my insurance agent, she's the best!!"
Profile photo of Peter lin

Peter lin

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter lin
"This State Farm was great! Very informational, Sarah Achee took great care of me."
Profile photo of David Valencia

David Valencia

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Valencia
"Sarah Achee was very insightful and gave me great recommendations on policy ideas."
Profile photo of Lorna Judd

Lorna Judd

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorna Judd
"It took forever to get the insurance, but it finally happened. Nicole is great!"
Profile photo of Mandi Stallworth

Mandi Stallworth

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Stallworth
"Absolutely a Great team to be part of, they welcomed me with open arms! Life can get busy let us take some of the burden off your hands."
Profile photo of dewayne salter

dewayne salter

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dewayne salter
"Service was, great saved me $1000 every 6 months. Nicole was knowledgeable and helpful even when I keep adding to the original quote. Plan on bundling all my insurance with them"
Profile photo of Christine & Martin Rivera

Christine & Martin Rivera

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine & Martin Rivera
"Thank you Nicole for calling me to let me know that our auto discount expired and explained how to get it back. You've saved us money again."
Profile photo of Michael Martin

Michael Martin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martin
"Okay my name is Michael and I went in there to speak to the manager about getting State farms there is a African-American female short hair she's very rude do not go and see her she's very judgemental and she needs a lot prayer that's what I wanted"
Profile photo of Kathlene Costello

Kathlene Costello

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathlene Costello
"Friendly, professional and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Kimberlee Kinchen

Kimberlee Kinchen

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Kinchen
"Really like doing business with Ashley today"
Profile photo of Mya

Mya

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mya
"Appreciate Nicole’s help!!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Lawson

Jeffrey Lawson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Lawson
"The best possible agent I have worked with. Sarah Achee is so knowledgeable and honest. I moved all of my policies to State Farm. Thanks"
Profile photo of Joanne Blessed Gorgeous

Joanne Blessed Gorgeous

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Blessed Gorgeous
"Thanks Nicole"