Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberlee Kinchen

Kimberlee Kinchen

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Kinchen
"Really like doing business with Ashley today"
Profile photo of Mya

Mya

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mya
"Appreciate Nicole’s help!!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Lawson

Jeffrey Lawson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Lawson
"The best possible agent I have worked with. Sarah Achee is so knowledgeable and honest. I moved all of my policies to State Farm. Thanks"
Profile photo of Joanne Blessed Gorgeous

Joanne Blessed Gorgeous

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Blessed Gorgeous
"Thanks Nicole"
Profile photo of Alicia Brown

Alicia Brown

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Brown
"Something hit my windshield as I was traveling to TN. I called them, and within an hour, I had an appointment with Safelite. Like a good neighbor...well, you know the rest."
Profile photo of Willie Stringer

Willie Stringer

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Stringer
"Mr E J Roberts and his staff are very professional!!! They help people in every way possible. I’m proud to be part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of axel jimenez

axel jimenez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by axel jimenez
"Great Agency Great Team Great Agent!"
Profile photo of Travis Boundy

Travis Boundy

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Boundy
"My agent was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of mary baird

mary baird

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary baird
"They are always ready to help you! And I've never had to wait!"
Profile photo of Sherida Harden

Sherida Harden

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherida Harden
"Very nice as always and always helpful"
Profile photo of Loric Sylvestris

Loric Sylvestris

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loric Sylvestris
"I was assisted immediately and received help to complete my needs in less than 10 min. Thank You very much"
Profile photo of Ishanda

Ishanda

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ishanda
"The team here is SO KIND, HELPFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXTREMELY GENUINE!!! They walked me through all of the details of my insurance policies and assisted me with picking the best policy for my needs. I want to especially thank ALANA for the time she has dedicated to answer my calls and emails. She has gone above and beyond to make things happen!!! I couldn't be more grateful for the relationship I have with her 💖 Definitely a jewel!! Mr. EJ is amazing as well. His door is always open. Thank you, Sir, for being so good-hearted and neighborly. I definitely recommend this office to my friends!"
Profile photo of Kayla Mcdougle

Kayla Mcdougle

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Mcdougle
"My agent Ms. Espat was very informative and gave me the best auto insurance prices that were affordable for me."
Profile photo of Alissa Barbarin

Alissa Barbarin

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Barbarin
"Alana helped me tremendously! Absolutely Loved her customer service skills . She’s very personable and goes the extra mile ."
Profile photo of Delton Pontiff

Delton Pontiff

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delton Pontiff
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Courtney McKeethern

Courtney McKeethern

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney McKeethern
"I spoke with Sarah previously about an insurance quote while car shopping so I knew once I found the vehicle that I wanted I was going to her for my insurance. I just bought my car yesterday and called her up she was very quick, answered all my questions, and was very honest. I highly suggest Sarah for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Lang Lam

Lang Lam

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lang Lam
"Nichole is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She called me back win a timely matter and she already scheduled a follow up call back to ensure all my needs are met."
Profile photo of Kaycee Zarske

Kaycee Zarske

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaycee Zarske
"Always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Deborahbradley Bradley

Deborahbradley Bradley

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborahbradley Bradley
"Very professional knowledgeable kind helpful….Angie, my Agent was like talking to a friend … really care about her clients ,She wanted to share everything that the company has to offer to fit my needs,"
Profile photo of Eleanor Johnson

Eleanor Johnson

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Johnson
"My name is Eleanor Johnson. I live in Alabama. My homeowners insurance policy for renewal for the coming year was sky high. I was panicked until I contacted EJ Roberts, State Farm Insurance Company in Gulfport. I spoke to Sarah Achee, an agent in the company. She worked diligently with me until she found the perfect homeowners policy for us along with auto insurance. So professional and helpful Sarah was. I highly recommend EJ Roberts Insurance Co to everyone for all of your insurance needs. Thank you Sarah and EJ. You have made my life so much easier and worry free."
Profile photo of Joseph Patterson

Joseph Patterson

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Patterson
"I love EJ Robert's state farm!"
Profile photo of Kayla Bray

Kayla Bray

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Bray
"EJ and his team are amazing. They are so kind & thoughtful. I have never worked with such a great team like I have with them! Thank you!"
Profile photo of a a

a a

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by a a
"I love going here, the people are always so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of William Bailey

William Bailey

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bailey
"Nicole Roberts is an excellent representative for State Farm. She resolved my business issues promptly while projecting a pleasant, friendly, personal communications style. Nicole provides a good example of what customer service should be."
Profile photo of Angie Borgen

Angie Borgen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Borgen
"Everyone who works at this location is extremely friendly and eager to help customers with their insurance needs."